## **Constituent Units**

	Research Areas (Discipline)
	Civil Engineering, Electrical and
	Electronics Engineering, Mechanical
	Engineering,, Electronics and
Constituent Units of JNTUA, Ananthapuramu	Communication Engineering, Computer
	Science and Engineering, Chemical
	Engineering, Management, Food
	Technology, Mathematics, Physics,
	Chemistry and English

## **Approved Research Centers**

S.No.	Research Center	Research Areas (Discipline)
1	KSRM College of Engineering (A), YSR Dist-	1.Civil Engineering
	9Y	2.Electrical and Electronics
		Engineering
		3.Mechanical Engineering
		4.Electronics and Communication
		Engineering
		5.Computer Science and Engineering
2	Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering	1.Electronics and Communication
	(A), Tirupathi-BF	Engineering
		2.Computer Science and Engineering
3	G.Pulla Reddy Engineering College (A),	1.Civil Engineering
	Kurnool-9X	2.Electrical and Electronics
		Engineering
		3.Mechanical Engineering
		4.Electronics and Communication
		Engineering
		5.Computer Science and Engineering
4	Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of	1.Civil Engineering
	Engineering & Technology (A), Nandyal-09	2.Electrical and Electronics
		Engineering
		3.Mechanical Engineering
		4.Electronics and Communication
		Engineering
		5.Computer Science and Engineering
5	Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering &	1.Civil Engineering
	Technology(A), Chittoor-78	2.Electrical and Electronics
		Engineering
		3.Mechanical Engineering
6	Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and	Electronics and Communication
	Management Studies (A), Chittoor-75	Engineering
7	Vemu Institute of Technology, Chittoor-4M	1.Electrical and Electronics
		Engineering
		2.Mechanical Engineering
		3.Electronics and Communication
		Engineering
		4.Computer Science and Engineering

8	Santhiram Engineering College, Nanadyal- X5	Electronics and Communication Engineering
9	Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (A), Ananthapuramu- L8	Pharmacy
10	Sri Venkateswara College of Pharmacy (A), Chittoor-GT	Pharmacy
11	Seven Hills College of Pharmacy (A)- Tirupathi-CQ	Pharmacy
12	Sri Padmavathi School of Pharmacy, Tirupathi-42	Pharmacy